I’ve found an unlikely ally in my continuing adventures distrusting social media: known progressive Tony Pulis.

The way I’ve been brought up, I’ve enough friends and family that I can pick up the phone and talk to them. I find it amazing the way these social networks run and people do what they do on them. They’re talking to a bunch of Herberts they don’t even know, and they are opening themselves up to these Herberts. For me, it is beyond my common sense to do that.

Pulis endorses an archaic, intellectually cowardly, and downright awful style of football. But he’s bang on the money here.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

