and the blues? i’ve got the blues, that’s me!

Whenever I go on holiday I always download a ton of albums I’ve not heard before and stick them on my iPod before I leave. Holidays rock, but discovering new music on them is even better! Invariably I get stuck on two or three albums while I’m there and I have plenty to get around to listening to when I’m home, but that’s cool too. Anyway, I got really into this song over the past few weeks in America. It’s fab. I hope you like it too.

0 Responses to “and the blues? i’ve got the blues, that’s me!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

