stifle copies of myself

So, I finally have five minutes to myself. But I’m sitting an exam tomorrow, so it really is only five minutes, and all this post is to say is that I’m here, I’m alive, and I’m okay! I’m halfway through my exams, and my third is tomorrow. Commutative algebra on Monday was okay, but number theory went rather well this morning. Tomorrow is topology, which will be fine, and then I have representation theory a week today.

I have a lot to say, but I think by the time I’ve got the chance to sit down and write it, it won’t be worth saying any more. So we’ll just go with “I’m really very good,” and see where I am once exams are over and I can drop for a moment.

1 Response to “stifle copies of myself”


  1. 1 Arven February 4, 2010 at 7:49 am

    Wit. Sharp like a rapier.


Leave a Reply

